Hurrah for Israel

IMG_1109-3This has been a great week, Sheyla Tejada ot baptized!! She is a 10 year old girl who we have always tried to teach, her sister is an active member in the ward and her brother in law was able to baptize her. She is an awesome little girl and I am so grateful we were able to help her, she was so excited and she is a great example to her family, her mom is a less active member, and the coolest part was we had two youth speak at her baptism. This week is gonna be so hard because I am so excited to see all of you again but do not want to say goodbye to my family here. Yesterday, I shared my testimony and talked about covenants we make and the promises and blessings that our Heavenly Father wants us to have. It was beautiful because we saw Sheyla be baptized then we found out the benites had their interview with the Bishop and set goals to go to the Buenos Aires Temple in December. I know that these promises we make are real and I feel like the mission has helped me see how much the Lord truly loves us.

I am so grateful for all of the people that I have met in these last 2 years I am so grateful for the opportunity my Heavenly Father gave me to become reunited with some of my brothers and sisters here in Argentina. Im grateful for the trials Ive had here and Im grateful for the things Ive learned, I know that this is the work of the Lord, and I have been so blessed to be able to be here serving Him. He loves us, He truly loves us, and that is what gives me the most comfort, that even though we are always saying goodye in this life, that because of the promises we make with our Heavenly Father that we dont have to say goodbye forever, I know that Dad lives, and I know that we can be with him again, I know I can see my Argentine brothers and sisters again, If we keep our covenants. This gospel brings me so much joy and I am grateful for this opportunity to share it with those here in my area. I love you all so much. I’ll see you on the other side.

HURRAH FOR ISRAEL
con todo mi amor,
Elder Justin Lototoa Wilson
IMG_1122
IMG_1094
IMG_1123
IMG_1115
IMG_1141
IMG_1134
IMG_1129
IMG_1108
Leave a Reply

